The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of:

a)    The President of the Association, who chair the BoD.

b)    The Vice President, Secretary and treasurer of the Association, and

c)    Two persons elected from among the Members.

BoD 2014-2015

Mr. Michael Bowen – President
Ms. Linda Thornton – Vice President
Mr. Mohamed Atheef – Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Zaid Flores – Director
Mr. Hilberto Muschamp-Director